Omaha

Amanda Barnes
Office: 402-602-2787
Fax: 402-938-5415
144th & Stony Brooke Branch
5812 S. 144th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
abarnes@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623744

Visit My Website

Cory Beckius
Office: 402-602-4881
Cell: 402-968-0042
Fax: 402-938-5513
167th & Giles Branch
8311 S 167th Plaza
Omaha, NE 68136
cbeckius@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623800

Visit My Website

Angie Brookhouser
Office: 402-602-5189
Fax: 402-938-5416
114th & Dodge, 3rd Floor
11404 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154
abrookhouser@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623814

Visit My Website

Thomas Catania
Office: 402-602-5644
Fax: 402-938-7646
144th & Dodge Branch
14310 FNB Parkway
Omaha, NE 68154
tcatania@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1218039

Visit My Website

Jeanne Curfman
Office: 402-602-2803
Fax: 402-938-7691
84th & Frederick Branch
8418 Frederick Street
Omaha, NE 68124
jcurfman@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 592652

Visit My Website

Will DeRosear
Construction Loan Specialist
Office: 402-602-8923
Cell: 402-212-3354
Fax: 402-938-7580
Downtown Office
1620 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68197
wderosear@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 639430

Visit My Website

Brad Dombrosky
Office: 402-602-5362
Cell: 402-512-0041
Fax: 402-938-7624
132nd & West Center Branch
2605 S. 133rd Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144
bdombrosky@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 404109

Visit My Website

Diana Foral
Office: 402-602-2533
Cell: 402-690-4205
Fax: 402-938-5376
Shadowlake Branch
7960 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046
dforal@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623718

Visit My Website

Reyna Gonzalez
Office: 402-602-5903
Cell: 402-871-2596
Fax: 402-970-1359
50th & G Branch
4124 S 50th Street
Omaha, NE 68197
rgonzalez@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623837

Visit My Website

Stephanie Isenberger
Office: 402-602-5318
Fax: 402-938-5286
84th & Frederick Branch
8418 Frederick Street
Omaha, NE 68124
sisenberger@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 609759

Visit My Website

Rod Larsen
Office: 402-602-2726
Cell: 402-689-3805
Fax: 402-938-5407
175th & Center Branch
2625 S. 175th Street
Omaha, NE 68130
rlarsen@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623718

Visit My Website

Kristi Lyons
Office: 402-602-6746
Cell: 402-801-0295
Fax: 402-633-2571
132nd & West Center Branch
2605 S. 133rd Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144
klyons@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 536657

Visit My Website

Brandon Martin
Office: 402-602-5369
Cell: 402-570-6822
Fax: 402-938-5662
Shadowlake Branch
7960 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046
brandonmartin@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623852

Visit My Website

Kevin McManus
Office: 402-602-8655
Cell: 402-214-5535
Fax: 402-938-5419
FNB Business Park
14010 FNB Parkway, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
kmcmanus@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623862

Visit My Website

Reyna Moreno
Office: 402-602-5902
Cell: 402-201-5736
Fax: 402-938-5437
24th & M Branch
2930 S 24th St
Omaha, NE 68197
rmoreno@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623838

Visit My Website

Aaron Onufrock
Office: 402-602-2704
Fax: 402-938-7483
175th & Center Branch
2625 S 175th Street
Omaha, NE 68130
aonufrock@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623661

Visit My Website

Paula Paulson
Office: 402-602-5877
Fax: 402-938-7326
132nd & West Center Branch
2605 S. 133rd Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144
ppaulson@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 254980

Visit My Website

John Pinkston
Office: 402-602-6749
Fax: 402-938-5480
132nd & West Center Branch
2605 S. 133rd Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144
jpinkston@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1341248

Visit My Website

Karyn Randone
Office: 402-602-5394
Fax: 402-938-5560
167th & Maple Branch
16770 W Maple Road
Omaha, NE 68116
krandone@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623821

Visit My Website

Jennifer Reider
Office: 402-602-4838
Cell: 402-213-7013
Fax: 402-938-2546
78th & Cass Branch
7818 Cass Street
Omaha, NE 68114
jenniferreider@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 491159

Visit My Website

Vasili Sakkas
Office: 402-602-1538
Fax: 402-938-7549
133rd & Maple Branch
13310 W Maple Road
Omaha, NE 68164
vsakkas@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 403932

Visit My Website

Becky Sandiland
Office: 402-602-1528
Fax: 402-938-5418
Mortgage Loan Production Office
14010 FNB Parkway, 5th Floor
Omaha, NE 68154
bsandiland@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 286127

Visit My Website

Michele Stagemeyer
Office: 402-602-5363
Fax: 402-633-7692
132nd & West Center Branch
2605 S. 133rd Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144
mstagemeyer@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 597832

Visit My Website

Dan Stoltenberg
Office: 402-602-5912
Fax: 402-938-7645
50th & Ames Branch
5006 Ames Avenue
Omaha, NE 68104
dstoltenberg@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 807084

Visit My Website

Kevin Watts
Office: 402-602-1543
Fax: 402-938-5504
175th & Center Branch
2625 S 175th Street
Omaha, NE 68130
kwatts@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623705

Visit My Website

Steve Wright
Office: 402-602-5179
Fax: 402-938-5278
114th & Dodge, 2nd Floor
11404 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154
swright@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1004921

Visit My Website

Council Bluffs

Jeannie Bahr
Office: 712-435-5002
West Broadway
2412 West Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
jbahr@fnni.com
NMLS ID:1496323

Visit My Website

Nicki Montelongo
Office: 712-435-5066
Fax: 402-938-7435
Metro Crossing
3815 Denmark Drive
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
nmontelongo@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 631095

Visit My Website

Mary Pauley
Office: 712-435-5032
Cell: 402-630-7440
Fax: 402-633-2530
Metro Crossing
3815 Denmark Drive
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
mpauley@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 501985

Visit My Website

Bellevue

Bo Bigley
Office: 402-602-1447
Cell: 310-463-8209
Fax: 402-938-7364
Cornhusker & Kennedy Frwy Branch
2008 Pratt Avenue
Bellevue, NE 68123
bbigley@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 262170

Visit My Website

Lincoln

David Boehle
Office: 402-323-5802
Cell: 402-369-2519
Fax: 402-633-2542
87th & Hwy 2 Branch
8633 Andermatt Drive
Lincoln, NE 68526
dboehle@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 637121

Visit My Website

Brent Dolberg
Office: 402-420-8333
Cell: 402-440-0819
Fax: 402-938-7607
27th & Pine Lake Branch
6600 S 27th Street
Lincoln, NE 68512
bdolberg@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 400291

Visit My Website

Noelle Jacquot
Office: 402-420-8320
Cell: 402-219-1502
Fax: 402-938-7551
27th & Pine Lake Branch
6600 S 27th Street
Lincoln, NE 68526
njacquot@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 408767

Visit My Website

Kristin Ling
Office: 402-420-8321
Fax: 402-938-5456
27th & Pine Lake Branch
6600 S 27th Street
Lincoln, NE 68512
kling@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623682

Visit My Website

Scott Williamson
Office: 402-323-5306
Fax: 402-938-7709
84th & Holdrege
1501 N 84th Street
Lincoln, NE 68505
swilliamson@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 449862

Visit My Website

Direct Sales Center

Tim Calabro
Office: 402-602-4889
Fax: 402-938-7472
Downtown Office
1620 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68197
tcalabro@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 807081

Visit My Website

Anali Murillo
Office: 402-602-7501
Fax: 402-938-7468
Downtown Office
1620 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68197
amurillo@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1478630

Visit My Website

Laura Ortega
Office: 402-602-4984
Fax: 402-938-7273
Downtown Office
1620 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68197
lortega@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1075809

Visit My Website